Forgiveness is Power!

Wow! This is powerful stuff! As a abuse SURVIVOR (not victim) this hits home! I wasted so much precious time being angry and bitter because of the abuse and wrongdoing I overcame. But God showed me how to forgive and pray for those who harmed me. I stopped wanting revenge and let God vindicate me! I now have peace and love in my life! When we forgive, we don’t admit what was done to us was right, we release ourselves from bitterness and anger and give the situation to God! Praying for peace and love for you all!

Love and Healing!

cant forgive

Leave a Reply

