Never argue with a “Snooty Lady”

Image

 

I went into a posh store with a friend of mine the other day.  The saleslady was quite the arrogant one.  She tried to engage me into buying a very overpriced item yet I was frugal to take her bait.  She then proceeded to question me about my background, due to my “Exotic” accent.  I have been around enough established people to realize what she was doing.  She was trying to determine my “net worth”.  Seeing, if she was wasting her time on me as a client.  Was I rich enough to be in her posh store?  But, she didn’t realize that I am a princess of the Most High God and I’ll shop where ever I please because my Daddy owns it ALL.” 🙂

I learned long ago to never let anyone intimidate me.  I hope you can do the same!

 

“No one can make you feel inferior without your consent.” 
― Eleanor RooseveltThis is My Story

Leave a Reply

