Watch out for unexpected wipe outs!

image

As my surfing companion and I were getting ready to leave the North Shore, I needed to rinse off the sand that was stuck on me. So, I walked out into the ocean. My wise friend warned me about the dangers of the near shore waves yet in my calm nature I just was enjoying the scenery. Then my buddy helplessly watched as a wave snuck up behind me and swept me off my feet. Sometimes, in life we have waves that unexpectedly sweep us away from our calm place. But just as I did in the ocean, we must get back up and stand strong against the waves of life. Keep calm and stand strong! Aloha šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

