Whatever the Weather

image

Today while I was participating in my aqua aerobics class, I noticed the sky getting darker. There is a partial glass ceiling above the pool so all the weather changes are noticeable. I also heard wind and heavy rain. There were several different weather patterns during my 50 minute class. After the class, when I walked to my car, the sun was shinning. It ended up being a beautiful day despite the shifts and storms that morning.
The fluctuations in today’s weather reminded me of the trails we face in life. There will be ups and downs but if we keep our faith; in the end everything will turn out beautiful. 🙂

Leave a Reply

