Bucket List

image

I often think about my dreams and desires. I hear many people talk about their bucket list and crossing items off of it.
I’ve never sat down and wrote out my bucket list. I’ve written down career goals and prayer requests but never authored a bucket list. However, I do see the importance of it. It keeps dreams alive.
I do have a mental list of things I desire to experience.  If I did have a physical bucket list I could have crossed an item off. I am pictured here reading in New York City’s Central Park. As an avid reader and writer that was on my bucket list.
What’s on yours?

3 thoughts on “Bucket List

  1. I actually have a pail list where I have smaller items (not grand feats like sky diving) that I’d like to complete in a few years. I want to plant a garden, die my hair, and go to a spa, all little pleasures that I probably wouldn’t do if it weren’t on my pail list.

Leave a Reply

