Searching for Home

image

Like many other Christians who relocate, finding a new church home is a priority. My daughter and I have attended several services, even made a commute to the church I grew up in, yet haven’t found the one we feel is home.
During service today God helped me realize no matter where I corporately worship Him, he is there. I was reassured of his presence as I felt his spirit all around me. It reminded me of the strong annointing I feel in my church in my old town. 
When I packed the boxes and relocated, God came with me. He lives in me no matter my location. I know whichever church I attend, He goes with me. I know He will lead me to the one he wants me in and continue to use me to glorify His name.
Decisions are easier with the proper prospective: His will not mine. It’s ALL about Jesus.

Leave a Reply

