Spiritual SPAM

image

I just checked my author/ministry Facebook page (No Longer Wounded), as I was sifting thru my unread messages I was saddened that more were SPAM than authentic notes. There are too many people out there trying to harm and cheat others. Today, I want to encourage you to be wise in your discernment of others. Please join me in prayer that we gain the wisdom to properly discern between good and evil. Also a special prayer for those who want to hurt others, that the void in their heart is filled with the love of God.
Be blessed and wise my friends!

Leave a Reply

