Tears of pain & joy

image

The exquisite tear drop ring is pictured above from a prestigious jeweler. I fell in love with this ring at first sight. It’s just a lovely piece of silver, yes, however the way the big tear and the small tear are designed is very meaningful to me.
I feel as if the small tear is the tears of pain rolling away, and the big tear symbolizes the tears of joy that are coming.
It is very special to me because I’ve allowed God’s healing hand to take my pain and sorrow from past hurts and give me His joy and strength. In this ring, my healing journey is told. I pray your tears are big, joyful ones. 🙂

Leave a Reply

