He’s just Not that into you

image

“He’s just not that into you” was a best selling novel which went to the big screen with a nice Hollywood cast including two of my favorite actresses, Jennifer Aniston and Drew Barrymore.
I own both the  book and the movie. I find its honesty on dating refreshing. I sympathise for the underdog character, GiGi. Tough I’ve never been as desperate or agressive towards men as her, I can relate to the dooming feeling of never finding love. I had it once, so my standards are high. Yet, like the moral of this love story-never settle.
What’s your thoughts? Men, feel free to comment as well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

