Do it happy

20140428-090030.jpg

A cheerful demeanor lightens everyone’s load. Completing tasks with a happy heart makes the mundane magnificent. I witnessed a living example of this as I was traveling today. The attendant in the airport ladies room greeted each and every woman with a smile, “Hello” and a “God bless you”. I was particularly impress when she called me “Beautiful lady”. She made my heart smile with her powerfully positive attitude. A little happy goes a long way. Spread some cheer today.

Leave a Reply

