Mustang Motivation

20140504-000503.jpg

Motivation, one word with four syllables, yet it’s so powerful.
Above is a picture of my motivation to focus on publishing my novel (and perhaps saving more money to indulge in a fast toy).
Motivation can come from people, places, or things. It doesn’t have to be materialistic or greedy to have an object motivate you. Truth is, I will use the Mustang to motivate me, but I may never buy it. Focus results in success, which enables luxuries such as fast cars. Just knowing I could get it with hard work is motivating.
What motivates you?

Leave a Reply

