Goodbye my sweet little Rachel

20140509-174851.jpg

Today, my best friend frantically called me to give me the sad news that our dear friend Rachel passed away. I was shocked. I didn’t even know she was sick. I had just thought about calling her a few days ago. It was revealed that Rachel was battling cancer alone. She did not tell us.

I am sad Rachel is gone. Yet, I know she was a woman of God and is in her enteral home in Heaven. I am sadden my friend suffered in silence. She suffers no more. We love you Rachel Perez. You are greatly missed.

Leave a Reply

