Happy Father’s Day

20140615-224234-81754908.jpg

Above is a photo of my Daddy and me just before he joined my Mom in their Heavenly home. My parents loved me as best they could. Even though they didn’t birth me, they could not have loved me more. They told me I was chosen to be their daughter when I was adopted into their family. Cherish every moment with your family, you never know when your last Father’s Day will be. No matter how much your earthly father loves you, your Heavenly Father’s love exceeds his. I was blessed to have a loving Daddy for 35 years. 🙂

Leave a Reply

